2021 Season Board Members and a Note from President Chris Kubik

Posted by West Morris Central Boys Lacrossse on Jun 13 2020 at 07:57AM PDT

Wolfpack families,

The 2021 Season Board Members are:

President: Jim Van Woert
VP: Jason Babinec
Treasurer: Alice Howell
Secretary: Alison Edwards
Past President in an advisory position:Christine Kubik

Email Jason Babinec,, with any questions during the transition.

Please read the following message from current president Chris Kubik:

Thank You!

I want to take this opportunity to thank all of you who contributed to the 2020 season. In particular I would like to thank Dan Diehl and Jason Babinec for the countless hours and discussions over every aspect of this season every step of the way. To Mary Robinson for her tireless efforts year after year on the booster book, the biggest club fundraiser. To Robin Meister, who I constantly bug with emails that need to be sent to the club, including this one. To Joe Spano for maintaining our website and spearheading the VA trip football pool fundraiser. To Kristin Pruss and Brigette Dizon for running the Applebee’s fundraiser and to the class reps Alison Edwards, Kelly West, Brigette Dizon and Michelle Lis for disseminating information, collecting payments and countless other tasks. To Cathy Muscatella for graciously volunteering for several events that unfortunately never happened. To Kristin Pruss and Michele Lee for volunteering for subs on the bus. To to Pierre LaPlante for his hard work on the golf outing fundraiser that unfortunately was cancelled. Thank you to Kent Schilling, Coach Goodwin, and Coaches Buchanan, Gadek, Meyer and Hildreth for their guidance and support leading up to the season. To Keith Kubik for your help and guidance with every aspect of this volunteer work. And lastly, my thanks to all of you for your continued support! We all hoped for more this year, but knowing that our boys are safe and well is all we can really ask for.

Stay safe and well and have a great summer!